-independent bookstores directory -author's guild -distributors -email us -about DBP -contributors ©2005 Arkansas Web Solutions    

Donegal Bay Publishing

books. e-books, and periodicals for a diverse world
Donegal Bay Publishing is an independent free press dedicated to bringing high quality literature covering a wide range of topics to our readers. We sell and ship direct to bookstores, individuals, distributors, schools, libraries, etc.

Guild Members/Author Profiles

The following are Donegal Bay Publishing Authors and members of our Authors Guild. Click on the author's name to see more information about our authors, including other works, where to find their works, background information on our authors, their favorite links, and other information.

Ron Godby

K.A. Luckett

JL Nesvold

Elise Ann Pyron

Marjorie Talaga

Robin Rues

Nancy Lee Shrader

Hebah Dwidari

Marian Caldwell

Christopher Meehan

Eric Freedman

Jerry Pociask

Brenda Parsley

Waid Harbison

Nancy D. Duncan

Greg Bauder

Ronda Oosting

Heather Crain

Liesel Appel

Marli Mesibov

Hazel McIntyre

C.L. O'Donnell


Guild Illustrators

Amber Fox

Ian Atherton

Stephen Crook

Hightee Hanna

Jason Yamasaki

Kameliya Konstantinova

DBP Staff Guild Members

LD Ryan

Susan Ryan

John L. Ryan

Nicole Ryan









Book of the Month

Mongoose in the Sand

Authors Guild Links


Sponsored by:

Arkansas Web Solutions